Ben&Jerry&Tilly

So last night I tried to have some salted crackers since I couldn't have any food at all during the day and I thought it went okay until they came right back up again... God I hate puking, I hate being sick!!!! I just had some ice-cream for breakfast, let's hope it will stay in my tummy...
 
This morning I got up at 9ish and sent Andreas this long-ass-text listing all the things he should do while he's in San Francisco - because yes, HE'S in California and I'M in in cold, dark Sweden WITH the flu - WHAT?! Not fair. I wanna be in my favorite city of all times... Anyway I listed probably too many things, but after staying in San Fran for a year, I did do A LOT! I hope he's having a great time.
 
I've been watching the TV-show "Life Unexpected" all morning. In fact I've seen all the episodes before, but that was about 3 years ago and I really enjoy it. Now I'm gonna get some English reading done...
 
Stay safe and WASH YOUR HANDS!!! The flu  is just around the corner and I'm telling ya, you'd be better off w/o it,
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0