Dålig morgon

This day couldn't have offered a worse opening. I woke up to a busy day with a lot of things to get done; driving class, workout session, homework, cleaning room and then a party tonight. I woke up and felt so sick to my stomach I didn't know what to do. I literally thought I was gonna puke... So anyway daddy and I cancelled the driving class, and I probably won't be able to work out which SUCKS because I really felt like it... And studying when you think you're gonna throw up any minute isn't really what I feel like doing but I don't have a choice really...
 
GOD, I HATE feeling like this. I HATE feeling unproductive and lazy, especially when I have a lot of things to get done. God, I'm really like Monica in FRIENDS, just can't admit the fact that I'm sick....
 
Instead of posting a terrifying picture of my pale face, here's one from last summer - aw I miss those tan days, I really do.
 
GODAMMIT,
 
MATILDA
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0