FRÅGOR&SVAR

I started to read your blog a couple of months ago and I really enjoy it (very refreshing to find a blog without the drama and the bitchy comments and other bs other bloggers seem to build their blogs on). I love, love, love the black open-back top from "Gardagens" & "Sondagsangest" - where did you get that one? It's so cool. Hi! That makes me so happy - influence people in a good way is what all bloggers want to achieve. The top is lovely isn't it?;) And it's from H&M. I found it in Nordstan, Gothenburg but I actually looked online for you but I couldn't find it. Guess all you can do is to look in the stores. But I have another advice for you and I saw my American friend wear a similar one, from Nordstrom - look it up!

 

Hej! Gillar verkligen din blogg och hoppas verkligen inte att det gör dig ledsen men vad hände med dig och han Alexander? Även om du inte skrev så mycket om honom så verkade det som om du ändå gillade honom och så? Har du en ny kille nu? Älskar bloggen!!! Hejsan och tack så mycket! Och nejdå, det gör mig inte ledsen - ifall man inte frågar får man inget veta! Ja, jag tycker om honom väldigt mycket och han tyckte om mig med det vet jag men jag antar att vi inte var redo att ha ett förhållande än på grund av lite olika saker... Sånt händer tyvärr... Och nej har ingen ny kille än, men vi får väl se... Haha ;)

 

I've heard that Primeboots are kind of big and that you should order a size down - but since they have the steeltoe they wouldn't really be able to shape after your foot if they are a little tight... Prime Boots are "big" in such way that they're very heavy bc of the steeltoe but I wouldn't advice you to order a size down. I'm basically a 38 in all shoes and so I'm in Prime Boots. From all I've heard from friends that wear them too, they're all their actual size. But I ain't gonna lie Prime Boots are a pain in the butt at first because they're difficult to put on and take off because of their shape - but in a few weeks they will fit fine!

Hej!!! Tycker verkligen du är jättesöt Matilda, men vad är du mest nöjd med på din kropp och vad är du minst nöjd med? Och ifall du inte är nöjd med något, hur tänker du på? Sluta aldrig blogga!!!! Nämen åh vad gullig du är - tackar!!! Oj... Jag antar väl att jag är nöjd med mina ögon och min kropp som helhelt även om det alltid finns saker man skulle vilja "förbättra" om man säger så men jag har VÄLDIGT dåligt självförtroende när det kommer till mitt hår - jag HATAR det. Vill mer än allt ha tjockt, långt och fint hår... Men hur jag tänker? Antar att man får tänka att man kan påverka det man kan påverka och sedan kan man inte göra mer. Och hur kul är livet om man går runt och är missnöjd hela tiden? Var glad för det du tycker om med dig själv istället!

 


Gud, vad jag ÄLSKAR din pälsjacka - vart är den köpt?? GRYM blogg!!! Hihi tacktack! Bubbleroom.com

Where's your white top from and what size is it? I really like the way you're wearing it, although it's a little oversized! It's from Gina Tricot and it's size M. It's funny that you mentioned it because I didn't intend to buy M at first because I was looking for a XS, but they were out and at that point I just couldn't not buy it because I really liked it so I ended up buying M, which turned out pretty good too!


I've been following your blog a while and I know you're not seeing anyone at the moment - at least no one you're mentioning on the blog. What would be the perfect guy for you? Do you care about looks a lot? Would you want to have a boyfriend now? Loving the blog!!! THIS question... Really?;) Just kidding, haha. Nah, it's a very difficult question. I guess I don't have my dream guy, I don't believe in that. I think that when he comes around, he'll come around. And at that point he'll be my dream guy - do you follow? Like whoever he is, he will be my dream guy, with his perks as well as flaws. Looks? Yah, of course I care about looks - that's the first thing we notice! But that doesn't mean I'd date a hot guy only because of that fact if he was acting like a dick. Thanks!!!

 

 

KEEP ASKING ME QUESTIONS!! IF YOU DON'T ASK YOU'LL NEVER KNOW! EITHER LEAVE A COMMENT/EMAIL ME: [email protected] ,

 

MATILDA

 

 


Kommentarer
Anonym

fint.

Svar: Tackar!
Matilda Warvne

2013-11-15 @ 18:30:27
Emma

Super söt header!

Svar: Åh vad gulligt - tack så mycket!
Matilda Warvne

2013-11-15 @ 18:36:29
URL: http://www.flisipuff.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0