Fuck

I'm in such a bad mood. JEEZ! Honestly I just wanna punch someone in the face. I feel boring for not doing anything for shit this Friday night, but I'm too freaking tired to even care. GOD, I hate feeling like this! I guess it's because I'm still sick, on that time of the month and basically just had a tough week. I wish I had exciting plans and loads of energy to go out; like put on a cute outfit with something sparky, put on heels and do my make up and then meet the girls for drinks and go out dancing all night but I'm just EXHAUSTED. Instead I'm just gonna read I the new magazine I got today and then watch a movie... Boring and lazy... I really need to get better from this cough and I need to get some energy. I'm an active, eager and impatient person - I can't be like this anymore. AAAAARGH!
 
CHEER ME UP SOMEONE PLEASE????
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0