FYI

The other day I was thinking about something interesting. That although my blog isn't huge or anything people constantly know what I'm doing. It's happens all the time that I tell my friends something and they'll go: "Well yeah, I know. I read it on your blog." And of course I wouldn't reveal very private or personal things about myself for my own sake, but actually it would be fun to reveal some funny or unknown ones, wouldn't it? So yeah, here you go;

I love meeting new people 
I have asthma
I'm seriously addicted to coffee
I only wear thongs, other ones I find extremely uncomfortable
I love talking a lot 
My future dream is to study law in college, somewhere in California
I love wine, mostly white 
I hate stupid, predictable, love comedies on TV
I've got my belly button pierced 
I'm proud of speaking both Swedish and English fluently
I've (embarrassingly) a hook-up list in my phone
I have a neckless with the "Palo Alto tree-sign" around my neck everyday (expect from when I'm going out because I'm afraid to lose it.) I got this from my beloved host mom the day I left Palo Alto, California
I'm an incredible bad loser 
Milk is my favorite drink and I have outrageous amounts everyday
Nothing bothers me more than not receiving the best grade possible on a test
I love to snuggle, although people don't like to snuggle with me since I'm "wild in bed" haha - literally, I'd wildly kick or punch the person sleeping next to me
I went out on a fake-ID before I was 18
I've never smoked a cigarette,


MATILDA






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0