Godmorgon bloggen

Good morning cuties! Up yet? Guess not, huh? I've been up since 6 and I don't know why... Unfortunately last night turned out to be sort of a failure but at least I got home in time. Although I should be able to sleep in during weekends since I work hard for schoolall week I just can't. However I had the coziest morning; since my parents and Vilma are away for a basketball tournament and Josefine's still asleep I'm all alone and it's super relaxing. I made myself yoghurt+banana+coconut flakes, a huge glass of cold milk, coffee and an egg for breakfast. Then I got myself some blankets and watched a couple of episodes of Gossip Girl. This day is about to be great, since I technically have no homework, I'm going shopping, hopefully going out for a walk with Rebeccisen if she's available and tonight my girlfriends invited me to this party so I'm very excited. And look what a beautiful morning it is out? Don't wanna sleep until noon anymore, don't ya? ,
 
MATILDA
 
 






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0