Godmorgon fredag

How are you guys holding up today? Such a great timing for Friday to enter, isn't it? I woke up an hour before my iPhone was supposed to start make noises however I don't mind it that much - I think I'm gonna take a shower, put a big sweater on and just have a relaxing time with my morning coffee;) 
 
So what's up today? Economics - where I by the way scored a 6 on the test that were handed back yesterday. As you know me, I'm not satisfied, especially because I was annoyingly close to a 7. But in overall, it's fine - I'll get it next time. Then I have Swedish and English and I'm done! After school I'm (finally) hanging out with Andreas! Can't believe we haven't seen each other since he came back from California... Then at 4pm I have an Amnesty meeting I need to attend. Tonight I think I'm just having dinner at home and chilling with the fam,
 
MATILDA
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0