Hvitfeldtska-bound

I'm sure I've already told you about how much I loved Kitas and was definitely planning on going back when I moved back from California, but during the summer I realized that I just couldn't study in Swedish anymore, it wasn't what I wanted. I really loved Kitas as a school as well as the teachers and schedule but especially my friends - honestly not graduating with that group of girls breaks my heart. But I'm so greatful we kept in touch and are still hanging out! Anyway, Kitas is a super small yet cozy school and to be honest I only applied to Hvitfeldtska because of their IB programme but now I've actually come to like it. It's a huge school with so many different kinds of people which is convenient to me since I love socializing  ;) Anyway something else I like with the school are the very old buildings and aulas as well as the views - look! How pretty aren't these pictures I took today? Wonderful. Speaking of Hvitfeldtska and IB today we had the best guest speaker who spoke about study skills specifically for IB. He was a professional IB examiner himself and came with great advice as well as he managed to calm us down about everything we will face in IB,
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0