Latte konst

Now we just finished the Amnesty meeting so I'm on the tram on my way home in the rain. Gosh I really hate this; literally want snow so badly right now.
 
Anyway my day was good; got a good response on an English assignment and my catch up with Andreas was super fun. We chose Eva's Paley, where we've been together before, and it's so cozy! Just decided that I NEED to learn how to make these pretty lattes on my own. At my favorite coffee place in California, Coupa Cafe, the guy wrote my name with a tiny heart under on top if my latte - how cool? I'm starting to love this new trend with "latte art".
 
I'm very tired after this week so I'm excited to get home. Have a good Friday, 
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0