Lill-lördag

Right now I'm in the library in sweatpants, UGGS and no make up chugging coffee. Yesterday was GREAT although being hungover at school is less fun...
 
We went to Hanna's in Torslanda to pregame and she has the most adorable house right by the water - aaaargh! Anyways Hanna, Evelina, Vilma and I had a great time talking and drinking until about 11ish when we took the bus to the city for the "masquerade ball-themed 200 days before graduation party" at Valand. The night was great and I really enjoyed the whole concept of masks. After we slept at Evelina's and it's only 10AM and I'm basically done with school already although I won't be home until 5ish; WOW!
 
Top: H&M, skirt: Abercrombie and Fitch,
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0