Lite frihet

Today I am finally taking this godamn economics tests. I'm happy it's my first class so I can have plenty of coffee before, haha;) Other than that I also have an oral presentation due for English today so I've got an important day ahead of me.
 
However, this weekend and the two coming weeks will be significantly less work which I really need since I've been studying constantly lately. After school I'm meeting up with my babygirl Linda for a coffee and apparently the weather's supposed to be nice out today which is great. Tonight I don't have any specific plans but hopefully I can get some shopping done during the weekend as well as catching up with Andreas and some other friends of mine,
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0