Nästan som VS

Hi my beautiful angels!
How are you today? I'm feeling great, despite my cold and stacks of homework! I cleaned and organized my ENTIRE closet - look, almost like the Victoria Secret's shops... Almost ;) And on top of that I cleaned my room and made my bed. I just realized that you've probably only seen pictures of my lovely and huge bed made and not messy as it's most of the time - I'll show you sometime, I promise ;) I guess that's what happens when I can't work out - my energy goes to something else. Definitely a win-win situation - YEY! And good news about tomorrow; NO SCHOOL! Therefore I'm going to take the opportunity to stay up late tonight watching a good movie and have a cup of hot ginger tea for my throat (the best advice for colds), sleep in tomorrow, make myself a morning latte, light some candles, cuddle in my bed and just ENJOY the day,
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0