Söndagsångest

So this Sunday hasn't been too eventful either really... Still sick, still unproductive, still exhausted... My diet basically consists of iced apple juice... I haven't been able to eat anything today at all since I'm so afraid that it won't stay in my tummy. At least I do feel better today, so hopefully I can have something to eat a little later today.
 
I really hope I can attend school tomorrow because I really don't want to fall behind. Fortunately I only have two classes tomorrow; from 9:30-12:10. I did get all my English reading done and I just found out I have no school on Thursday - which means I can get homework done then too, which feels great.
 
Now I'm gonna get back to Life Unexpected! Gosh, I look terrible these days - all pale and sick. Although I really don't wanna get back to school tomorrow after fall break, I'm somewhat sort of excited to actually get dressed and put some make-up on these pale cheek-bones of mine,
 
MATILDA
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0