Surpriiiiiise

Hi babes!
I've really looked forward to tell you about my day; first of all we had a field trip to Sahlgrenska Hospital to have a few in our psychology class have their brains scanned by MRI and f-MRI scans. It was super cool although I'm so happy I didn't volunteer since it included spending about 10 minutes in a total claustrophobic place - euw.
 
Vilma and I got home at around 4:30 and started making mom's birthday cake and preparing the food. My dad has been away for a business trip in Germany this week and we had told mom that he was gonna be back at 22:30 tonight, however he came home in time for dinner and we sneaked him in and put him at the dinner table and totally surprised mom. She got so happy! Now we just had dinner and dessert together as well as handing over our presents and sang her the birthday song. I really hope she had a great day,
 
 
MATILDA

 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0