Besviken

Disappointment is easily the worst feeling to experience. When you've expected something and it doesn't work out the way it was ought to be. When you've gradually built up excitement and you purely just get SHIT ON. There's a reason I've never been in a relationship and there's a reason I don't want to be attached to someone because NO FUCKING MATTER how good someone makes you feel and how you used to be able to make someone smile, someone's gonna end up hurt and thus it's just not worth it. Thanks for letting me down, thanks for giving up, thanks for hurting me the way she hurt you. Thanks for making it clear that you were not the person I thought you were and that guys are not to be trusted. Really, thanks. I'm done.
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0