Bootcut jeans...

... you either love them or hate them, there's nothing in between for some reason. I used to HATE them, but now I think I've joined the other side - they're actually kind of cool. What do you guys think? BUT it's still important how you wear them - with boots!!! I would definitely not wear them with vans or heels for example...
 
I also got myself a white, pretty simple but ADORABLE top with a low back which I'm in looooove with. Since it's Sunday and I've been studying all weekend my mommy spoiled me with a facemask, which I'm gonna use tonight I think - in fact I might actually take a bath too... A little relaxing time would be useful in order to mentally prepare myself for the up-coming week.
 
Hope you all are finishing up this weekend with a cozy family dinner or just a relaxing time watching TV!
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

var kommer linnet ifrån ? supersnyggt !

Svar: Tack så mycket - visst är det? Linnet är från Gina, DOCK finns det bara väldigt stora storlekar kvar - hade tur att jag hittade det sista. Men har du tur kanske det finns kvar i någon annan Gina-butik!
Matilda Warvne

2013-10-13 @ 21:16:11


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0