Bra söndag

Now I just got back from the city with my baby-girl, Vilma. We went to all different kinds of stores and had a latte and a smoothie at Condeco right by Kompassen. The day was super cozy, since we had a lot to talk about!! I'm starting to realize that my little sister is not so little anymore - in fact she's turning 15, which is so difficult for me to understand since she's always going to be my baby sister...
 
I found a couple of small things I needed such as face masks and nipple covers, BUT I also found the HOTTEST top - my god,  I'll show you later but let's just say I absolutely LOVE it. To hint a little - it's black AND with an open back... Lovelovelove
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0