Bubbel-torsdag

When I came home today I wasn't feeling that well at all actually. Fortunately I didn't have any homework to get done today and it's also my day off from working out but yet it's so annoying, I really don't hope I'm getting sick. I'm freezing cold, tired and have sort of a headache. I just had a hot bubblebath and now I'm cuddling on the coach with blankets watching FRIENDS. I think I'm going to bed early tonight to hopefully feel better  tomorrow...
 
I only have two classes tomorrow and after school I'm hanging out with Maximilian! I haven't seen him in a while, so that'll be fun!!!
 
Hope you guys are all excited for break - what are your plans?
 
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0