Intensiv tisdag

Hey people!
 
So my Tuesday: Running in POURING rain - which by the way was awful. Then I had two classes where I got my biology test back and had managed to score a 6 - WHIII! During my gap hour I had coffee with my lovely second-cousin Sarah, whom I haven't seen in sooooo long. We had a lot to talk about since she spent all last year in Kenya and I in the US, so it's was so much fun! Then I got some homework done to finish the day with two other classes and now I just ended (5pm.) Now I'm on my way to pick up a packet - my jacket!!! So excited to see what it looks like in real life. Then I'm finally going home to finish up homework in economics and to have dinner.
 
Can't  more excited for break next week - I'll tell you about my plans later. What are you guys gonna do?
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0