Ny kula

Happy Saturday babies!
 
Last night Andreas joined us for dinner and my mommy had made a super good pie. Then we watched Idol and I think Andreas left around 11:30. Always a super great time with this guy as expected.
 
Now I just woke up and just worked out. I'm gonna hit the shower, make myself a coffee latte and then get starting on today's homework. Unfortunately it's gonna be a lot of that this weekend...
 
Since it's been my birthday and all recently I feel I've been eating too much sweets and bad foods so now I'm really exciting on starting a more healthy life. Mostly because it gives me more energy and generally makes me feel better!!! I know people are going INSANE about all this fitness-bullshit, but working out and eating good food is to me something that I know is going to make me feel good, and thus I'm gonna do it. Hopefully I have time to go out for a walk later today since the weather is absolutely gorgeous.
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0