Planer

So have you guys made up your plans for fall break yet?
 
In fact I do not have that many plans and I actually find it relaxing, believe it or not but of course I do have some. I do not have that much homework assigned over the break either which is fortunate! This week I'm gonna focusing on working out, clean my room and closet, get my hair done, take driving lessons, meet up with friends I haven't seen in a while, go shopping and chill with the fam! On Wednesday I'm going out with a my girlies from Kitas - and I'm SO excited for that. De Vet Du is coming to Valand and yeah, I bet you all know THAT story, don't you? ;)
 
The following weekend I'm invited to another party too which hopefully wil be fun!
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0