Putsa Primsen

Happy Sunday!
I woke up SUPER early this morning but I did get an explanation to why when my dad woke up; apparently this is the day when we get an extra hour because of winter time, so I technically woke up at 7:30 as opposed to 6:30... I had an early breakfast in my loneliness and read a chapter out of "Brave New World" which is the book we're doing for English right now. Then I went running and now I just got out of the shower. I decided to put this black shoe-cream specifically for smooth leather shoes on my Prime Boots this morning too. I've had my pair for almost two years, but since I've regularly have been taking care of them, they don't look too worn out, do they?
 
My mommy and daddy are going to the beach house since they have some cleaning out there to do, as well as Josefine had made plans for studying so Vilma and I decided to go shopping - I'm gonna figure out what to wear now.
 
Have a great day girls and boys!
 
 


Kommentarer
rebecccissssaadas

det gjorde jag också igår, härmis<333333

2013-10-27 @ 11:10:36


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0