Rebecca 18

Hello my friends!
Last night was great - Rebecca had made a super tasty dinner for us as well as dessert. We ate and drank at her house until 11ish when we headed to the city to spend the night at Valand.
 
Today is the kind of day when you just wanna stay in bed and don't do shit. BUT, of course I've made plans; now I'm leaving soon for Kungsmässan with my mommy, then around 12ish I'm meeting up with Frida for a coffee downtown, at 2pm my baby sister, Vilma plays SM for basketball and finally at 5pm I'm hopefully getting my belly button re-pierced depending on if they have time or not. So this (hungover) Saturday is gonna be intense... But at least I don't have that much homework this weekend which is sooooo relaxing!
 
Have a great day my friends and stay warm - apparently the snow is just around the corner.
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0