Äntligen Fredag

Good morning to you, my friends! Happy it's Friday today again, I assume?
 
I'm on the bus on my way home from Alexander's to get my stuff for school. I go from 9:30-2:30 so it's not too bad. Rebecca gets off at 3, so I think I'll meet up with her afterwards to later work out, hopefully have a family dinner and tonight I'm invited to a party to a guy, Kevin, who's in the IB programme with me. I'll most likely bring Rebecca and Evelina. Tomorrow night my friend, Jacob, is throwing something at his house with all of my very close friends. On Sunday Josefine and I will have a birthday party for the family, grandma, cousins and etc since it's the weekend between our birthdays! Other than that I'm just gonna work out/study this weekend. 
 
Look at this gorgeous sunrise I caught on way to Alexander's bus stop.
 
Have an awesome Friday!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0