Bara alla IB-tjejerna

Today during gap hour I went with Jenni to her place for some coffee and to walk her dog - look how pretty Sierra is! Godammit, I want a dog...
 
We got out of school at 4 today but there was a mandatory CAS-meeting we needed to attend after that. When we were done like 20 girls from IB decided to go get coffee/food together in order to get to know each other. It was so much fun and I spoke to a lot of girls I haven't really gotten the chance to talk to yet and they are all super sweet.
 
Unfortunately I'm not over my cold yet, so I can't work out today and it FUCKING sucks...
 
Tmro we have a so-called Buffen Day, which means no classes - FUCK YEAH! So I'm gonna sleep in, study, work out (hopefully) and later probably meet up with Alexander who freaking gave me this darn cold...
 
Now I just bought myself some nuts and I'm gonna go home and cuddle on the couch!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0