Cupcakes

So I haven't really mentioned what I'm doing for my 18th birthday yet. On the actual day (Thursday) I think I'm having dinner (AND WINE BECAUSE I CAN) at home. I am throwing a party for my friends too, but that's not until later. I'm having the girls over for dinner and pregame and later boys will join us too. I'll provide dessert for everyone though, which this time will be cupcakes! I pretty much suck at everything that has to do with decoration and such, but I have a lot of friends and two sisters who are very creative. I've downloaded apps with cupcakes recipes and I'm also gonna google a little but I do want some chocolate and colored (mostly pinks) ones. I would love to make red velvet cupcakes as well. There are SUPER good and SUPER popular in the US, but I'm not certain I can find the cake mix I need in order to make them here in Sweden... I'll look it up. 
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤️
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Anders

Göttigt!! :)

2013-09-23 @ 19:28:17
URL: http://kungenochslaven.blogspot.se/
Linnea

cake mixen finns på the english shop på prinsgatan!

Svar: Nämen åh vad gulligt av dig! Perfa - ska verkligen kolla upp det!
Matilda Warvne

2013-09-23 @ 21:30:04


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0