Höjdpunkten på dagen

To quote my Instagram post "Easily the highlight of the day" #nespresso. And yeah literally, it's so freaking good... I finished my last class at 12:10 today because some of my teachers are in Paris with studens from Hvitfeldtska who are on a exchange student programme this week. SO NICE for us...
 
Since I got home early I got some econ homework done and now I'm having my afternoon cup of coffee before I'm heading the woods for a run. It feels so nice that's it's not even 3pm yet when I've basically been home around 5,6 everyday this week. Tomorrow I start at 11 and only have two classes - AND it's Friday! I'll tell you about my plans for the weekend tomorrow.
 
MUCH LOVE TO YOU ALL!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0