Me, myself and the calculator

Unfortunatley I didn't end up going to Kevin's last night because Rebecca and Evelina couldn't make it and I didn't feel like going all the way to Landvetter all by myself at that hour. They seemed to have a good time though so that was a bummer...
 
BUT that means that I'm not hungover and tired today so I can get a lot of math done. My first test comes up on Tuesday so I need to put a lot of effort into it. Martin and I are studying on Monday in hope to be as prepared as possible.
 
This morning I ran the usual 8 before I put on some Country music and cuddled up in my huge bed with the outrageously heavy math book of mine. Right now I'm having a coffee and blog break, but I'm soon gonna get back to the hell.
 
Tonight, Jacob's having a party at his house so that will hopefully be a lot of fun!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤️
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0