Morgon ritualer

Happy Friday folks!
How are you all doing today? Pretty nice with Friday, huh? 
 
This morning I woke up at freaking 6 because of Alexander's alarm for work although I had a late start at 9:30. Oh well I got to sleep with the cutest guy out there so it was a pretty solid deal. Anyway when I wake up that early it's basically impossible for me to back to sleep, so I had coffee and went out for my morning run a little earlier than usual. It was an absolutely GORGEOUS morning - look!
 
Right now I'm on my way to Slottskogen for a hangout with IB2A but I'll prolly leave kind if early to get ready for a party tonight with Rebecca! Can't be more excited - FUCKING LOVE FRIDAYS!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0