Svettigt värre

Happy Friday!
 
Although I have a late start today I decided to sleep in and not to work out this morning because my legs were super sore since yesterday. But for some reason I woke up at 7:15 and really felt like working out after all. I always run so I figured I should do some biking instead and MAN I'm sweaty! 
 
The perks with working out indoor is that I can watch all of these silly TV-shows at the same time... 😉
 
Last night Alexander surprised me at my house and stepped by after his work around 8ish for some cuddling on the couch with me. He's just so sweet 😊
 
Tonight I'm celebrating Jade and Johanna who both turned 18 this month!
 
Keep smiling, keep shining
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0