Tack och lov för Fredagar

TGIF - THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY, literally.
 
After school today I took the most beautiful walk along the Avenue to meet up with Rebecca at Kungsportplatsen. This day has been absolutely goregous and although it's been freezing, the sun has been out all day so I don't mind this cold weather at all actually. Tonight I have the entire house for myself - wiho. Not that I'm gonna do anything exciting, but it's just so relaxing sometimes.
 
I'm just gonna finish up blogging, change into something more comfortable and then spend a couple of hours studying. After that I'm taking a relaxing bath and then I'm probably just gonna watch Sex And the City since I got the whole box for my birthday. I've been so tired all day, so I'm gonna try to get to bed early too.
 
XOXO
TILLY 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0