Vill ut i spåret

GAAAAAH I'M SO FREAKING TIRED!
 
I haven't had a second of rest today! At midnightish last night Alexander picked me up after practice and we slept at his house. I went straight from there to school and during my gap hour I had a doctor's appointment I needed to get done. I didn't finish school until 5 (with math of course...) and my bus is late so it's 5:45 already and I'm not even home... I have an errand to run, potentially practice driving with daddy, have dinner, study (mostly reading in English and Swedish) but most of all I just wanna work out in hope to gain some energy and then just go to bed...
 
Look how pretty the lake was the other day - I'm definitely running today.
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0