Add some color to your life

Hi darlings!
 
Don't really have neither time nor inspiration for blogging today, sorry guys. It's just one of those grey, rainy and boring Wednesdays today isn't it? I got home from school, made myself a little something to eat while I watched the very first episode of Game of Thrones. Plenty of my friends are watching it so I figured why not give it a shot? Now I'm just all cuddled up on the couch and I'm not feeling like going out for a run or study bio but both of them need to get done. But heeey we only have two more days until 10 DAYS OFF - how great!? And on top of all I have a weekend filled with exciting plans including best friends, drinks, glitter, heels, laughter and pleeeenty of other stuff I'll tell you about later. So let's get that workout and styding done today, right?
 
Kisses,
 
M
 
"I'm gonna go ahead and add some color to your life." - Much needed throwback picture from California, the happiest place on earth...


Kommentarer
Andrea<3

Helt sjuuuuukt vad du är vacker! Är detta från Prom!?

Svar: Ja det är det. Åh tack fina du!
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-09 @ 20:41:46


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0