Att veta vad jag vill

Something that came across my mind the other day was the fact of how always know what I want. I don't know how to explain it however it's just the type of personality I have I guess... You know people that can never make up their mind about anything? Like whether to date a guy or not or what type of gum to pick at the store? Those people are just pissing me off and it's most likely due to the fact that I'm the opposite... I always know immediately and exactly what I want. I run around the same lake every morning and everytime I reach the point where I need to decide whether to go in the left or right direction around the lake. I enjoy variety but I never know in what direction I'll go beforehand however every time I reach that point I always immediately know which way I want to go. 
 
I don't know if this make any sense for you but it's just like this with everything. When I'm out shopping I typically spend about 1 minute in each store because I'll know right away whether I'd like anything in that store or not. Same thing with guys... After I've spent a few seconds with them I'll know right away if he's my type of guy or not.
 
I assume it was the same thing with my decision to pick IB, since this was a thought that came across my mind for the first time this summer and once that had happen I knew I was going to comit to it...
 
Is is this anything you guys can relate to? I just felt like sharing a little with you guys. Since that's what my official little diary is for, isn't it?
 
Pusssss,
 
M
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Haha jag är en sådan som verkligen har svårt för att bestämma mig, beslutsångest-deluxe typ! Jobbar på det dock för jag blir också irriterad på såna människor ;)

Svar: Haha känner igen det där när det kommer till mina vänner. Men ibland är det bra att ta sig tid att bestämma sig också, händer givetvis att jag tar för snabba beslut ibland! Kram
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-07 @ 09:41:33
URL: http://eedstroms.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0