Att vilja dra täcket över huvudet

Good morning you all!
 
Or to be honest this is NOT a good morning. Despite the amount of sleep I got last night, 12 hours, and the fact that I only have two classes today, dragging my ass out of the bed this morning was close to impossible. I set the alarm at 6:30 to work out, went up and looked out the window and was like: "Hell to the no!" So instead I went back to bed and fell asleep another hour - WHEN DID THAT EVER HAPPENED BEFORE?
 
The weather sucks, and no matter how much coffee and sleep I've had this morning everything is just like: "UGGGHH!" I put on a sports bra and a hoodie this morning and I feel ugly as fuck. 
 
Okay sorry peeps I don't want to be the one spreading bad energy so I'll get my shit together now. I'm on my way home to work out. I just want that kind of killer workout that takes it out of you. Pretty sure that's exactly what I need. 
 
Fuck Mondays,
 
Tilly
 
Pretty much me today...


Kommentarer
Sofia:)

Du är iallafall väldigt söt!!!! Denna dagen tar slut snart - vi har dem alla!!<3

Svar: Åhhh va gulligt!! Tack så mycket!
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-07 @ 11:21:33


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0