Back to reality

Good morning fellllllas!
 
While running this morning I noticed that it indeed really feels like summer at this point. Not only the fact that it was about 15 degrees at 6:30am, but the flowers, the smell - everything. The sun wasn't out this morning and I thought it was convenient because that would have made it much more difficult to spend the whole day in the classrooms of Hvitfeldtska... 
 
Omw to school now and I believe I'm meeting up with my tutor at 4ish so I'm facing a long day. Kramis och pussis,
 
M
En riktigt fräsch och inte alls tomatröd Tilly har vi här...😉


Kommentarer
Anonym

Gud vad snygg du är!

Svar: Åh tacktack!!
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-22 @ 15:49:10


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0