Bra start på lovet

Good morning love bugs!
 
Last night was incredibly fun and I'm so happy Linn decided to throw the whole thing. We were plenty of people at her place whereas there were several of them I hadn't met before and you know me - love meeting new people! Need to tell you about the most hilarious thing that happened last night, haha... We're having wine and talking a bunch of people at Linn's and all of a sudden Klarre and I look at each other and go: "Is that... Is that the smell of coffee...?" So we run out to the kitchen and yup, this guy just made himself a Nespresso at like 11pm so Klarre and I decided to join him and had espressos before getting back to the wine... Haha, love this girl.
 
I woke up at 7:30 this morning and thought: "REALLY? NOT EVEN FIVE HOURS OF SLEEP? ARE YOU SHITTING ME?" So I went up, had breakfast and fell asleep on the couch literally the second I put the yoghurt bowl down until about 1pm - thank God. Now I'm having my morning (or lunch?) cup of coffee while blogging. About to head out for a walk with my baby doll and then have a shower before I'm getting started on this day.
 
KYSS,
 
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0