Creatilly

Yes I'm proud of myself for coming up with the name Creatilly - isn't it hilarious? Mostly because I'm basically terrible with everything that has to do with creativity - or at least according to my dear friend Karro who thinks my creative job on the Amnesty posters the other day was pretty much a mess. Oh well we can't be good at everything, can we? Even the sun has its spots😉 
 
However I did manage to bake a mudcake with hearts on it (LOVE THEME, REMEMBER?) for tomorrow. Hopefully it tastes good and can contribute to the collection of signatures.
 
I'm terribly tired so I'll hit the sack pretty soon (surprise, surprise!) I have a long and busy day tomorrow and in addition daddy and I decided to set the alarm on 6am tomorrow morning for a run together before he'll drive me to school. He's going to Texas on Saturday so it's awesome with a little father&daugther time before that. So jelly btw that he's not bringing his half-American middle daughter with him...😔
 
Hope you all had a great day and are coming by Hvitfeldtska tomorrow to contribute with YOUR signature and to spread some loooove - we have it all; free hugs, geléhallon, kärleksmums and condoms! JOIN US!
 
Sleep tight,
 
matilda
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0