När emojisarna tar över

Hej mina gossigaste läsare!
 
If I was about to describe my mood right now it would be with the "Thank-God"/"Namaste" iPhone-emoji. Lol about the fact that I actually just wrote that but the funniest part is that I know you all certainly knew which one I just referred to, haha...😉 But isn't it true though? That in certain cases the emojis are better to use than actual words? My friends know that I'd never ever send a text without at least like 5 of them. They express what you want to say so perfectly sometimes, don't they?...? And you know this one: 😏 aka "peddo-smiley" - it's highly likely the one I use the most. One time I asked a guy if he wanted to hang out the following weekend and was ought to put a "smiling smiley" next to it. But of course I - BY MISTAKE(!!!!) - put the freaking "peddo-smiley" instead. So embarrassing and awkward yet such typical thing for me to do though. Somehow that godamn smiley just tends to make everything sexual, haha... 
 
Oh well back to my emoji-explained mood - it is due to the fact that this day is over AND that my tutor cancelled on me. Not that I'd rather spend my whole Thursday afternoon at Chalmers which now will be the case, but because it's the first day back in school and I need a tender start. Don't we all?
 
With some slow beats in my headphones I'm on my way home to get started on duties.
 
How was your day, cutie pies?
 
xx,
T I L L Ä Y 
 
Som den IB-tönt jag är förväntas man att ta vara på all ledig tid till att plugga. Och ändå ligger man efter... SMD!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0