Godmorgon favvo-bloggisen

Good morning peeps!
 
Wow I had such a fun night last night. We had planned out this very solid hangout with a bunch of people having drinks together and it turned out to be such a fun night. That was literally what I wanted to do yesterday - not go out clubbing, just a casual hangout with lovely people. I'm so excited for making friends in the year above me since they are my age and they are all so sweet! Cheers for a great way to end a Saturday!
 
I woke up around 9ish this morning and had coffee with my mommy before we decided to head out for a walk. It's petty cold out yet it felt great with some fresh air. Now I'll make myself som breakfast and enjoy a couple of episodes of Suits. 
 
How are my love bugs doing today?
 
xx,
 
M
 
Mina attraktiva små kompisar och jag. Puss på er!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0