Good morning crackers

What's up? Can you guys actually believe it's already Thursday? Like WHAT!? When did that happened? Holy moly. Only five days left of this break to enjoy... And I have plenty of stuff to do as the IB student I am...
 
So yesterday? I attended the meeting with TrendWell at Clarion Hotel and I actually found it very interesting. They are the only company that provide products such as protein shakes, bars, vitamins etc that are produced in Sweden. I'll decided later wheter I'd like to join them or not. 
 
The driving class went pretty good despite the rush hour and I think I'll sit down today to schedule a few more ones. Really need that license soon hehe...😉 I finished the day by stepping by Elixia @5ish on my way home. Paula and I did hotmojo and it was so terribly challenging, yet relaxing. Oh you all now how much I love yoga - makes be miss Cali so much😔
 
Now I just got back from a power walk with Queen B in my headphones and in fact I'm pretty sure I caught most of the sunshine since it's about to be foggy and windy all day from now on. The perks with waking up early, right?
 
Kissssses,
 
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Becca

Jag har en fråga angående IB.
När du sökte in för att göra ett engelska intagningsprov, vad var det för sorts prov?

Svar: Svar kommer i inlägg!:)
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-17 @ 14:38:24
URL: http://beccasbokblogg.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0