Happy Easter

Good morning darlings!
 
It's hilarious because I never know what day to actually say Happy Easter - Thursday? Friday? Saturday? So I guess I chose today because it's the first day my whole family have school and work off together. (Not that my sisters are at home because they slept at their boyfriends' hehe ;)...) 
 
Got up at 9ish to sit down with some economics homework while having my morning coffee. Now though, I'm about to get dressed because Paula is picking me up in a few - we're going to attend this spinning session at Elixia. It will most likely be challenging as shit, but at least it doesn't invlove push ups as the powerpace workout did, haha... Then later today, I believe Sebastian and I are meeting up at some point to head into the city! I'm also getting coffee with lovely Karro!
 
Have a good one love bugs,
 
M
 
My mommy's the best at decorating the house - isn't it pretty? Happy Easter to y'all!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0