I solen

Hey there friends!
 
Daddy and I arrived to the summer house pretty early and I decided to change immediately into working out clothing. I went out for a run for about half an hour, I believe and although it wasn't even 10am it was already getting hot! I then spent most of the day stuyding in the sun. A littler later the "slow car" (and less cool people 😉) arrived in terms of my mama, my two sisters and Albin, Vilma's boyfriend! We all had lunch in the sun and just enjoyed the gorgeous day, although mom and dad worked a little more than we did... It does really feel like summer - oh how I love it! Now all the kidz decided to leave for the day though so we just stepped by the little shop briefly for some stuff for tonight! What comes before part B?
 
xx,
 
TILLY
 
Som den chillare jag är, hittar ni mig i solen. Tydligen utan läxor i famnen? Bad Tilly. Ni skymtar en hög bakom mig iallafall...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0