Just ordered

Hey you all cutie pies!
 
Went to such a hard workout session at Elixia with Paula, called Powerpace. It basically consisted of different stations with different strengths such as arms, legs, back - you name it! All I can say is that I'm exhausted. But heeey you know me - I love it. And also that I really need to work on my arms. It would be fair to compare them with spaghettis at this point, haha...😉 Anyways, great way to finish up this Tuesday! Paula and I also signed up for a couple of other ones this week, both spinning and hot yoga (which I loooooove!) 
 
My friends were all going out tonight since Park Lane's throwing this spring event, however since I have a driving class tomorrow I couldn't come with them. Although it would be fun, I'm glad I didn't go. Partly because I'm exhausted and not in the mood for clubbing tonight but also because I have a buuuusy day coming up. I'll let you know tomorrow! Kisses,
 
TILLY
 
 
Just ordered this LOVELY top from Nelly - can't wait to wear it already! Isn't it pretty?
 
You know how I told you how I rarely read other peoples' blogs which is pretty ironic since I'm blogging myself. However, lately I've created the habit to click in on a few ones and in fact I found the top here; www.carolineroxy.se
 
So therefore I guess I should continue to read blogs in order to get inspired, right!?😉
Here she is wearing it... The like most beautiful woman I've seen. Holy hell. And in addition I love her style and clothing - inspiration source #1


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0