Kick-ass good morning

Good morning friends!
 
Gosh, I just really need to share what I experienced this morning. I woke up @7 by myself, or rather the sunlight breaking through and it was the most amazing feeling. Just enjoying the fact that it's spring break, sunny weather out and that I have a kick-ass good day coming up. The Warvne's made a deal last night; the ones who can get their asses out of bed before 7 drives one of the cars to the summer house and the other lazy sleepy heads, including my baby sister and her boyfriend, will drive up the other one later. Which means that the "cool car" - daddy and I of course, just had our morning coffee and are about to head out any minute now. And in fact I think I'm driving which means we will be there in about 30 minutes...😉
 
ENJOY THE DAY BOYZ AND GALS! Kisses,
M
 
Two favorites, occupying my Spotify ATM


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

erkänn somo är såååå bra och sexig !! jag dööör! Njut av solen i tjörn baby! <3

2014-04-19 @ 12:12:29
URL: http://www.stinalindbo.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0