Kvällspromis

Although I'm sick and should be taking it easy I of course ended up working out twice today anyway, hehe... And on top of all Vilma just dragged me out for another power walk. I actually just felt like cuddling on the couch but finally she convinced me. We walked up to the lake and caught the sun set. So beautiful!
 
Now I was thinking to go through my closet once and for all to find something to wear on Wednesday night. It's always a good idea to stay on top with these (very important!!!) things! I was thinking heels but I haven't gotten any further than that. So heels, a bra and a pair of thongs then? Daddy won't let me out of the house, hehe...😉 So yeah I need to work on it.
 
Tomorrow I have a long day in school as well as math tutoring at Chalmers before I can chillax to the fullest and enjoy my looooong weekend!
 
Kyss,
 
M
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0