Långfredagsmys

How's the Easter break treating you all so far? As I told you this morning, Paula and I went spinning this morning and holy shit what a good workout it turned out to be! Tough as shit, but so giving - love it! 
 
Atm: On my way home from a lovely afternoon with Karro! We met up downtown and had coffee  together. Karro and I just started hang out like a few weeks ago I believe? She's in IB too but in the year above me. Had a lovely time with my lovely little doll! About to have a family dinner with the fam-bam once I get home and then I assume we will just have a relaxing night at home!
 
AND GUYS!? Have you checked your weather apps lately? Holy hell it's supposed to be 20-21 degrees and all sunny the few next days! How lovely? So tomorrow during the day I'm definitely going to the summer house to work on my tan...😉
 
Tomorrow night I'm having lovely ladies over at my place for drinks since we're celebrating my friend who's turning 22 tomorrow night! Such a perfect way to spend Påskafton, don't you think?😉
 
Kyss,
 
M
My little doll!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0