Love On Top

Hey you!
 
It's miraculous what working out does to me... I had absolutely no motivation whatsoever to head out in the cold and rainy weather earlier today but I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did because the feeling after was just amazing. I collected the energy needed to put myself in a way better mood. I went through the godamm digestive system for the very last time, showered and cuddled up in bed with Beyoncé singing from my iPad. We like to sing together, Queen B and I. Just let it all out together, you know?😉
 
And remember how I told you about the drink night I wanted to throw for all my beautiful ladies? I started to look around what night suits most of them - whiii SO EXCITED!
 
Nope, now Beyoncé and I have one more song to go before I have to hit the sack. I have a 7 to write on the biology test tomorrow or I'll not be satisfied. 
 
PUSSAR&KRAMAR,
 
Matilda
 
 En liten slängkyss från en osminkad, naturell eller rättare sagt ofräsch Matilda. Hoppas ni fångade den... Natti!


Kommentarer
Emma

Du är s himla söt. Är du helt osminkad här? Fin blogg<3

Svar: Åh tack så mycket!!!
Matilda Warvne

2014-04-10 @ 19:30:29


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0