MĂ„nga bollar i luften

Good morning!

I just woke up and I'm actually still in bed. My body is so sore from last night's workout - holy hell. I can barely move, haha...😉 About to drag my body out of the bed soon though because I have plenty of plans for this day to come. I was thinking to start it off similarly as yesterday; coffee, power walk, shower and then get started on homework. Then I'll have some lunch before I'll head in to the city for a meeting with a company that might be interested in a collaboration with me in terms of the blog. Since I have never done anything like it before I asked for a meeting to gain more information about them and their product. After that I'll head straight to my driving class @4 to after that hurry back to Elixia to attend hot yoga with Paula! Then later tonight we might go out a few fellows for drinks, but nothing is decided yet.

Now I need to put some effort into getting up - I might actually have to call on Vilma for help, haha...😉

What are you people up to today?

Pussar&Kramar,
Matildisen

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0