Morning @Starbucks

Good morning love bugs!
 
What's up? This morning I decided to skip my first class whereas classmates of mine were going to have oral presentations. I did mine already and had plenty of biology studying to do for the upcoming test tomorrow so I decided to head in to the city anyway to get started. I chose  beloved Starbucks and now I just finished up my huge coffee latte (although it was a grande) and did get plenty of studying done - lovely. I'm about to head to Hvit for my next class in a few. How are you peeps holding up today? Only two and a half days to go before Easter Break - whhhhhhii!
 
Kisses,
 
M
 
MY KIND OF MORNING!😉


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0